Here you will find a list of all Preble County, NT only, and local scholarships.  This is updated as they come to me!

Alumni Association Scholarship

Anthony Munoz Scholarship

Booster Club Scholarship

Business and Professional Women of PC Scholarship

Darke Rural Electric Cooperatve Scholarship

The Dayton Foundation- Scholarship Connect

Delta Theta Tau Sorority Scholarship

Edison Community College Scholarships

EIGGS Scholarship for future STEM majors

Fellowship Lodge #106 Scholarship

Larry A. Hart Scholarship

Mote and Associates Scholarship

NTEA Scholarship for Education Majors

Omicron Sigma Sorority Scholarship

PC College Club Scholarship

PC Pork Festival High School Senior Scholarship

PC Pork Festival Paul E Ray Scholarship

PC Pork Festival Tim H Miller Scholarship

Robert A Cunningham Memorial Scholarship

Sinclair Community College Scholarships

Timken Steel Scholarship

Universal 1 Credit Union Scholarship

William D. Squires Scholarship

The following scholarships are offered through the Preble County ESC and are due back to me no later than March 16, 2018!

Chamber of Commerce Scholarship

Charles Dean Murray Scholarship

Charles C. Friend Scholarship

Dale F. Koons Scholarship

Henny Penny Leadership Scholarship

Rotary Club Scholarship

The following scholarships are offered through the National Trail School Foundation and are due back to me no later than April 13, 2018!

Monroe Alumni Scholarship

Simpson Spirit of Service Scholarship

Kent Rubright Memorial Scholarship

New Paris Chamber of Commerce Scholarship

Monsanto Barnes Scholarship

Monsanto Cottingim Scholarship

Shirley Ann Jordan Memorial Scholarship

Andrea Coffey Memorial Scholarship

Last modified: Monday, April 9, 2018, 9:00 AM